Nashville International Airport > Art & Music > About Arts at the Airport > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Flying Solo Artists

The Arts at the Airport Foundation is led by a 15-member Board of Directors made up of individuals representing the business, community, and arts sectors.

The current members of the Arts at the Airport Board of Directors are:

Nathaniel Harris - Chair 
Kim Hawkins - Vice Chair

Phil Ponder - Secretary

Dr. Paulette Coleman 
Sandra Fulton

Christine Kreyling

Michael McBride

Ellen L. Meyer

Terriance Moody

Robert S. Patterson 

Martha Profitt-Strueli​
Brian Tibbs

Jay Turner

Janice Zeitlin

Arts at the Airport receives funding for the visual arts from the Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority (MNAA) and the Tennessee Arts Commission (TAC). The Flying Solo Exhibition Series is funded under an agreement with TAC. For more information about Arts at the Airport, please call (615) 275-1614 or send email to